Blue Sky Highway™ [episode 007] – “Thoughts from Waking Dreams” Reprise

A new episode will be arriving Saturday June 7th at 11:30 am eastern! Checkout the previous show if you missed it.

Welcome to this seventh episode of the Blue Sky Highway™ (BSH), “Thoughts from Waking Dreams.” You’re now traveling further along the highway, on a deeper journey of sound and inner-sight that may guide you into a deeper state of relaxation, contemplation, and awareness. Enjoy the ride!
Featured image: “Within a Waking Dream.”
by Chasing Tao

• Headphones are recommended for a full in-depth listening, and contemplative experience.

(Baut | Sharbaugh)
Producer and host: Roger Allen Baut
Co-Producer: Michael Ash Sharbaugh
Music Consultant: Adrian Hallam
Mixed, Composed, and Recorded ca. April 30, 2014.
version 2 [post-“Infra” fix]

Thoughts from Waking Dreams features the following artists and tracks for your listening enjoyment:

01. Intro: Roger Allen Baut and Marek Iwaszkiewicz – Oyasuminasai No.1 [Background music]
Shyprince – Oyasuminasai-no1

02. EvenS – Cosmic Dream
Evens – Cosmic-dream

03. Pino Rastovich – KARADUMAN DREAM
Pinorastovitch – Karaduman-dream

04. JeminEye Incantations – I Am You
Jemineyeincantations – I-am-youjemineye

05. Bridge/Artist mention

06. Jonas Mix Larsen – Mixhouse vs Enigma – The Invisible Sadness MegaMix
Jmixl-1 – Mixhouse-vs-enigma-the

07. East Elysium – The Beautiful Possession
East-elysium – The-beautiful-possession

08. POP ETC – Speak Up – Part II {Chasing Tao Edit/Remix}

09. Bridge/Artist mention

10. Synthland – Lost/Found
Synthland – Lost-found

11. HUSH HUSH RECORDS – Chants – Don’t Miss U {fea Ramzi Awn}
Hush-hush-records – Chants-dont-miss-u

12. GMAKS vs Lisa Gerrard – {COTXETE MASHUP}
Sonikx-1 – Gmaks-vs-lisa-gerrard-cotxetxe

13. Bridge/Artist mention

14. Michael Ash Sharbaugh – Infrastructure
Michael-ash-sharbaugh – Infrastructure

15. Luke Prater – Alice
Lukeprater – Alice

16. DollChe – Landing of the Dandelion Seeds on the Lake
Dollche – The-landing-of-the-dandelion

17. Bridge/Artist mention

18. Pinscape – The Moon Woke Me {IG88 Remix}
Pinscape – The-moon-woke-me
Ig88 – The-moon-woke-me-ig88-remix

19. Maevyn Davis-Rackerby – Lost Girls as read by Xe Sands
Xe_sands – Gp8213-lostgirls

20. Cocteau Twins – Song to the Siren [Here I Am] {Andrew Melt Remix}
Behemoth-3 – Cocteau-twins-song-to-the

21. Bridge/Artist mention

22. Relax Your Heart – Gopala “…So Smooth”
Relaxmeditation – Gopala

23. kenetik – Departure
Kenetik – Departure

24. ‘Bonus’ track – Otso: The Beginning of the End
Otsokaresola – 10-otso-the-beginning-of-the

• Neither the BSH staff nor any of our selected artists receive any financial remuneration from being a part of this show.

• • So please take a moment to ‘share’ and/or ‘repost’ this episode so that others may have the opportunity to hear these talented artists.

Kim Williams

About Kim Williams

Proprietor of Indie Media Weekly and Indie Media Weekly Radio. Host and Producer of Inside Indie Media Weekly, a show featuring conversations with our show hosts, contributors and new music we are playing at IMW Radio.